The team

Bannière boutique

L’Architecture d’Aujourd’hui (AA) is published by Archipress & Associés.

Direction

Publication director / Chairman
François Fontès

Managing director & Publisher
Laure Paugam
lpaugam@larchitecturedaujourdhui.fr

Direction advisor
Jean Nouvel

Editorial board
Alexandre Allard, Shigeru Ban, Aldric Beckmann, Patrick Bouchain, Nicolas Bourriaud, Renaud Donnedieu de Vabres, Frank Gehry, Patrice Goulet, Anne Lacaton, Winy Maas, Renzo Piano, Francis Rambert, Philippe Starck, Benedetta Tagliabue et Jean-Philippe Vassal

Editorial staff

+33 (0)1 58 05 17 50
redaction@larchitecturedaujourdhui.fr

Editor-in-chief
Emmanuelle Borne
eborne@larchitecturedaujourdhui.fr

Deputy editor-in-chief
Anastasia de Villepin
adevillepin@larchitecturedaujourdhui.fr

Assistant editors
Claire Plantier
cplantier@larchitecturedaujourdhui.fr

Art direction
Laurence Ravoux

Development – Marketing

+ 33 (0)1 58 05 17 49
abo@aa-mag.com

Deputy Publisher
Caterina Grosso
cgrosso@larchitecturedaujourdhui.fr

 

Distribution

Pollen Diffusion (bookshops)
Marie-Christine Sotoca
+33 (0)1 43 62 08 07
mariechristine@difpop.com

À Juste Titres (press network)
Pascale Delifer
+33 (0)4 88 15 12 48
p.delifer@ajustetitres.fr

Export Press (international)
 Jean-Mary Eyquem
+33 (0)1 40 29 14 35
jme@exportpress.com

Express Mag (Canada and United States)
www.expressmag.com
expsmag@expressmag.com

Advertising – Special operations

Sales manager
Yves Meyer
+33 (0)1 58 05 16 87
ymeyer@aa-mag.com

Italy Cesanamedia 
Marcella Biggi
+39 02 84 40 441
marcella.biggi@cesanamedia.com